The BIRD Team

 

 

Headquarters - Israel

 

U.S. Offices

 

 

 


Headquarters - Israel



Main telephone number: 972-3-6988300
 

Eitan Yudilevich, Ph.D. 

Executive Director
Tel: 972-3-6988302

eitan@birdf.com

Oshrat Attias

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 972-3-6988301

office@birdf.com

Chava Doukhan
Office Manager

Tel: 972-3-6988307

chava@birdf.com

Natalie Galperin 

Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 972-3-6988305

natalie@birdf.com
Tal Kelem
Director of Business Development
Tel: 972-3-6988304
tal@birdf.com

Moran Lazar
Financial Manager
Tel: 972-3-6988305

moran@birdf.com
Ron Maron, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Business Development
Tel: 972-3-6988306

ron@birdf.com 

Limor Nakar-Vincent

Deputy Executive Director of Business Development &
BIRD Energy
Tel: 972-3-6988315

limorn@birdf.com 
Maha Wakileh

Information Systems Manager
Tel: 972-3-6988303

maha@birdf.com

 

 

 

 

 
Back to top 

 


BIRD Foundation Offices in the U.S.


 

 

California
Director of Business Development
West Coast
Maya Vardi Shoshani
Tel: 650-752-6485         

mayav@birdf.com

New Jersey
Director of Business Development 
East Coast & Midwest
Andrea Yonah
Tel: 609-356-0305

 
andreay@birdf.com 
 

 

 

 Back to top 

Jump to page content